T20 Blogs

T20 Blogs List

T20 Blogs.. Dedicated to blogging in the acTive space.

The 20 best active blogs... Dedicated to keeping fit, healthy and active.

Top 20 Active Blogs

Top 20 Active Blogs judged by activewear brand Sundried, and an online poll run on Twitter and Facebook.

Name: Emma Ludlow

Blog: www.swingoutsisters.com

About: I began gymnastics training at age six and progressed to trampolining, athletics and swimming. I’ve always been sporty, but I got really serious about fitness when I joined a gym run by personal trainers. Whilst there, I learnt about kettlebell training and the benefits of weight training for women. The London 2012 Olympics inspired me to change career (I used to be a journalist) and make my passion for fitness my business. I was a finalist in this year’s UK Blog Awards and try to educate women about training effectively, eating well and having a positive self image.

Name: Ruth Hoyle

Blog: www.exerciseangels.co.uk

About: Exercise Angels regularly blog on all things health and fitness. Reaching out to all ages, offering education and information to lead a happy, healthy life. I also have my own radio show, “The Healthy Breakfast Show” This is a great platform for educating and offering evidence based information to the local community and worldwide.

Name: Thomas Dunning

Blog: www.mentalhealthrunner.co.uk

About: I suffer with various mental health issues and passionate to break down the walls of mental health stigma, which I did, some sometimes still do, have to work against. I’m active in the world of mental health and do my bit to talk about my mental health issues as far as doing a news article for ITV news on my past experiences.

Name: Polly Hale

Blog: www.thefitmumformula.com